Year-in-review

12 entries about year-in-review, across 9 years. All topics

Table of contents

2019

  • Year-in-Review 2019

    07:00 · 28th Dec 2019

    In which I look back at the year and reflect on how I’ve learned to be a little kinder to myself.

2018

  • In Hindsight

    07:00 · 30th Dec 2018

    In which I look back at the year that has passed with all its intentions, failures and lessons.

2017

  • The End

    09:00 · 30th Dec 2017

    In which this year and our story, comes to its necessary end.

2016

  • Respice Aspice et Spera

    15:00 · 31st Dec 2016

    In which this fucking year finally comes to a fucking end. Giving way for something new, something better.

2015

  • Dear Twenty-Fifteen

    13:00 · 31st Dec 2015

    In which the time has come for Twenty-Fifteen and I to break up with each other. By which I mean, I’m breaking up with Twenty-Fifteen.

2014

2012

  • Looking Both Ways (a Recap)

    21:55 · 31st Dec 2012

    In which I recap the tumultuous year that involved packing a bag each and moving to a completely new country.

2011

  • Come Take Me!

    16:11 · 31st Dec 2011

    In which I recap the year that has gone by with all its ups and downs, and the t-shirts, let’s not forget the t-shirts.

2010

  • Alpha and Omega

    08:41 · 31st Dec 2010

    In which I recap the year that has gone by in all its splendor.